Coldwell Banker Wins BIG in the Eastern Panhandle

    Coldwell Banker Wins BIG in the Eastern Panhandle

    Jul 17, 2020

    The Eastern Panhandle Board of REALTORS® has announced its award winners for 2019 sales production and Coldwell Banker Premier is pleased to announce that several of its agents have achieved top honors. Due to the pandemic, EPBR presented these awards on video at a “Virtual Banquet” on Facebook instead of at a live gathering. 

    This year, the criteria to earn the organization’s Top Producer Award is sales production of either $2.5 million in volume or 15 closed transaction sides. Following are the Coldwell Banker Premier agents who received this award: 

    • Berkeley Springs office - Rick Kucharski, Nettie Seaton, Kathy Montgomery, Teresa Seville

    • Martinsburg office - Jennifer Whitehead, Kerry Whitehead, Jackie Morrison, Mannen Sosa

    • Shepherdstown office - John Christman, David Hoffman, Dianne Maselli, Adam Miller, Paula Miller, Terry Walker, Susan Reichel, and Mercedes Prohaska

    In addition, the Board recognized agents who have reached this high level of excellence for several years. Awards for being 10+ Year Top Producers went to Rick Kucharski and Jennifer Whitehead. Nettie Seaton was honored with a 15+ Year Top Producer award. And the distinguished 30+ Year Top Producer awards were given to Paula Miller and Teresa Seville. Adam Miller was inducted into the EPBR’s Hall of Fame. All of the agents awarded in these categories have been working with Coldwell Banker Premier for the majority of their real estate careers. 

    “We’re extremely proud of our team for making us one of the most awarded firms in our local real estate community,” said Steve DuBrueler, Founder and CEO of Coldwell Banker Premier. DuBrueler notes that many of these agents have been with the firm for 10-15 years, and says this loyalty is a testament to the supportive team environment at Coldwell Banker Premier, as well as the unique tools and services the company provides to help these agents continue to be “the best of the best."