2017 Coldwell Banker Awards

    2017 Coldwell Banker Awards

    Feb 28, 2018

    2017 was a great year for real estate across the country, and Central Wisconsin was right on course! Congratulations to all of our associates that received a national awards from our Coldwell Banker franchise!

    International President's Premier

    Austin Solomon

    International President's Elite

    Joleta Wesbrock

    Travis Ploman

    International President's Elite Team

    The Waraksa Group

    The LaCerte-Mathies Group

    International President's Circle

    Deb Hale

    Gail Abegglen

    Julie Heniff

    Katie Wadzinski

    Rick Mullen

    Sharon Woller

    Sheila Ferrin

    International President's Circle Team

    GEM Team

    International Diamond Society

    Jenny Gordon

    Judy Knuth

    Paul A. Knoblock

    Mary Ninnemann

    International Diamond Society Team

    Triple Action Team

    The Prey Real Estate Group

    International Sterling Society

    Amy Baumann

    Char Barr