Hello! I'm originally from the Bloomsburg, PA region. I served in the US Navy and lived in San Diego and Washington DC before moving to the Central PA area. I have a bachelor's degree in psychology and a master's in social work and I previously owned a private practice providing counseling services to the Central PA community. 

    As a counselor, I learned valuable skills, such as listening, empathy, and genuinely caring about each individual. My ethical standards are high and I love to work with a diverse community. My military background instilled in me a discipline, grit, and determination that will assist you in getting the job done right the first time. 

    I also have experience as an owner of investment properties, as a holder and a flipper. I can help assist you in finding the right investment property for you, having had firsthand experience from the investor side. 

    I enjoy spending time with my husband and my children. In my spare time, I like yoga, rock climbing, going to concerts, hiking, traveling anywhere/everywhere, e-biking, gardening, playing with mini Australian Shepherd, Lulu, and learning everything I can about real estate.

    Whether you are buying or selling a home, depend on me to hear you and do the best job for you!

     

    Local Insights

    Share My Page

    Go Mobile

    Want to take your search on the go and find nearby homes? Download my free mobile app.

    Goto Apple app store to download iOS app Goto Google play store to download the app